in-person shop: 23305 bothell-everett hwy bothell,wa 98021 hours: tues-sat 11am-3pm.

Home to seekers from all wisdom & healing paths since 1989

Sign up for our free newsletter!

Subscribe



Upcoming Online Events

February 09, 2023 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PST - The Spirit of Harriet Tubman: Awakening from the Underground - with Spring Washam - Webinar
February 09, 2023 - Thursday 5:30-7pm PST - The Spirit of Harriet Tubman: Awakening from the Underground - with Spring Washam - Webinar
February 07, 2023 - Tuesday 5:30-7pm PST - Casting Indra's Net: Fostering Spiritual Kinship and Community, Wisdom from Buddhism, Christianity, Judaism, Hinduism and More - with Pamela Ayo Yetunde - Webinar
February 07, 2023 - Tuesday 5:30-7pm PST - Casting Indra's Net: Fostering Spiritual Kinship and Community, Wisdom from Buddhism, Christianity, Judaism, Hinduism and More - with Pamela Ayo Yetunde - Webinar
March 2, 2023 - Thursday 10am-12pm PST/6-8pm GMT - Healed In An Instant: Supersize Your Intentions to Transform Your Life - with Lynne McTaggart
March 2, 2023 - Thursday 10am-12pm PST/6-8pm GMT - Healed In An Instant: Supersize Your Intentions to Transform Your Life - with Lynne McTaggart
March 3, 2023 - Friday 4:30pm-6pm PT | 7:30-9pm ET - Light Circle with Mark Anthony, JD The Psychic Explorer - Webinar
March 3, 2023 - Friday 4:30pm-6pm PT | 7:30-9pm ET - Light Circle with Mark Anthony, JD The Psychic Explorer - Webinar

Visit us on Instagram at: @eastwestseattle